To become a member of Antique Automobile Club Klasika, a person needs to be at least 18 years old and own a vehicle (a car, truck, tractor, carriage, motorcycle, bike, etc.) made 40 years ago or earlier. Whether a candidate meets the requirements to become a member is decided by the President of the club with the advice of club members. The value of the vehicle and whether or not the technology fits into the concept “old-fashioned” are being checked. Candidates must be sponsored by two current members. One year period is required for the candidate become a member. Throughout that year, the candidate has to attend at least one club event.


Egidijus Einoris – President

1935 Plymouth PJ DeLuxe Touring Sedan

1964 Mercury Comet Caliente Convertible


Vytautas Alonderis

1960 GAZ-21 Volga


Vytautas Einoris

1974 Moskvich 427


Virginijus Kučinskas

1978 Cadillac Fleetwood Eldorado Biarritz Coupe


Dalius Linkevičius

1927 Motorcycle Douglas EW 350

1929 Oldsmobile Model F-29 Landau Sedan–DeLux

1927 Studebaker Erskine Model 50 Touring

1942 Cadillac 42-62

1943 Mercedes Fire Truck

1966 GAZ 21 “Volga”

1965 GAZ 69

1970 GAZ 51

1913 Steam Tractor Case

1921 Steam Engine Port Huron

Museum of Antique Cars and Tractors


Jonas Jurginas

1973 ZAZ 966 


Justas Kantaravičius

1983 Mercedes Benz E200 W123


Ernestas Marinskas

1973 VAZ 2103

1974 VAZ 2103


Jonas Lapinskas

1962 GAZ 21 Volga


Klementas Sakalauskas  Gintautas Sakalauskas

1931 Nash 660


Gediminas Aleksandravičius

1955 Studebaker Commander Regal Coupe

Buick Riviera

1972 Buick Riviera


Marius Gasparėnas

1959 Moskvich 407


Arūnas Zakrys

1968 Izh Jupiter


Aurimas Kriauza

1971 Buick Riviera


Arvydas Vaisiūnas

1956 Crysler Windsor


Vytautas Gineika

1975 Cadillac Fleetwood Eldorado Convertible


Raimondas Skridulis

1972 Mercedes-Benz 450 SL

1972 Cadillac Coupe DeVille,


Arvydas Gineika

1976 Cadillac Fleetwood Eldorado Convertible


Laimonis Sprukulis

1961 Imperial Crown 4-door Southampton

1973 Cadillac Fleetwood Eldorado Convertible

1973 Lincoln Continental


Arūnas Adomaitis

1939 BMW 327 Sport Cabrio


Alfredas Zigmantas

1923 Ford T

1929 Citroen C4

1925 Citroën Type B2 10CV

1928 Ford Model AA

1955 BMW 501 B

1956 Rolls Royce Silver Cloud I

1945 Volvo LV127

1963 Cadillac Series Sixty-Two Convertible

1960 Cadillac Coupe DeVille

Andrius Zigmantas

1978 GAZ 13 Chaika

1956 Lincoln Premiere


Vytautas Norkevičius

1977 Oldsmobile Toronado Brougham Coupe


Stanislovas Bartkevičius

1935 Mercedes Benz 290 Cabrio D

Donatas Žukauskas

1985 Nissan Spartan

1979 Buick LeSabre Coupe

1977 GAZ 24 Volga

Saulius Kaušas